Scientific Committee of the Research Center in Physical Chemistry


1. Prof. Dr. Maria Tomoaia-Cotisel, Scientific Director
2. Conf. Dr. Aurora Mocanu, Adjunct Director
3. Conf. Dr. Ing. Maria Gorea, Member
4. Conf. Dr. Ing. Adina Miclaus, Member
5. Conf. Dr. Ing.Vasile Miclaus, Member
6. Conf. Dr. Edit Forizs, Member
7. Lect. Dr. Ing. Firuta Goga, Member
8. Lect. Dr. Ing. Csaba Pal Racz, Member
9. Asist. Dr. Roxana-Diana Pasca, Secretary
10. Asist. Cercet. Dr. Ing. Ioan Petean, Providing Services