darabantu_m.jpg

Prof. Dr. Ing. Mircea Dărăbanțu, H.D.R

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: B-5995-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5675
e-mail: darab@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 128
frentiu_t.jpg

Prof. Dr. Habil. Ing. Tiberiu Frențiu

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: J-8889-2012

Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5691
e-mail: ftibi@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 108
grosu_i.jpg

Prof. Dr. Ion Grosu

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: B-8088-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5755
e-mail: igrosu@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 146
irimie_f.jpg

Prof. Dr. Florin-Dan Irimie

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: C-4442-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5760
e-mail: irimie@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 54A
patrut_a.jpg

Prof. Dr. Adrian Pătruț

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: C-3566-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5743
e-mail: apatrut@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 104
silvestru_a.jpg

Prof. Dr. Ing. Anca Silvestru

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: C-1358-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5721
e-mail: ancas@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 118
silvestru_c.jpg

Prof. Dr. Cristian Silvestru

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: A-3832-2010
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5763
e-mail: cristian.silvestru@ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 117
tosa_m.jpg

Prof. Dr. Habil. Ing. Monica Toşa

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: B-5618-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5757
e-mail: mtosa@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 54B
cimpoiu_c.jpg

Conf. Dr. Ing. Claudia Valentina Cimpoiu

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: B-1539-2009
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5770
e-mail: ccimpoiu@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 160
cristea_c.jpg

Conf. Dr. Ing. Castelia Cristea

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: C-5758-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5740
e-mail: castelia@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 144B
david_l.jpg

Conf. Dr. Ing. Luminița-Camelia David

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: K-1098-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5732
e-mail: muntean@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 140
gaina_l.jpg

Conf. Dr. Ing. Luiza Găină

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: C-2137-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5740
e-mail: gluiza@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 144B
hadade_n.jpg

Conf. Dr. Niculina D. Hădade

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: F-9489-2011

Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5661
e-mail: nbogdan@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 152
nemes_g.jpg

Conf. Dr. Gabriela Nemeş

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: P-2304-2014
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5665
e-mail: sgabi@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 120
ponta_m.jpg

Conf. Dr. Michaela-Lucia Ponta

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: J-8880-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5691
e-mail: mponta@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 108
silaghi_r.jpg

Conf. Dr. Habil. Radu Silaghi-Dumitrescu

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: A-2883-2008
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5675
e-mail: rsilaghi@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 80
terec_a.jpg

Conf. Dr. Anamaria Terec

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: C-2571-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5661
e-mail: asuciu@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 152
varga_r.jpg

Conf. Dr. Richard A. Varga

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: A-3940-2010
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5724
e-mail: richy@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 99
venter_m.jpg

Conf. Dr. Ing. Monica Mihaela Venter

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: A-9956-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5702
e-mail: monica@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 264
bencze_l.jpg

Lector Dr. László-Csaba Bencze

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: E-6793-2013
Telefon: 0040264593833
e-mail: cslbencze@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 6
bogdan_e.jpg

Lector Dr. Elena Bogdan

Curriculum vitae En
ResearcherID: F-1379-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5661
e-mail: ebogdan@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 152

Lector Dr. Jurgen Brem

Curriculum vitae En
ResearcherID:
Telefon: 0040264593833
e-mail: jbrem@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 6
casoni_d.jpg

Lect. Dr. Dorina Casoni

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: B-7170-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833
e-mail: dcasoni@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 221
cobzac_c.jpg

Lector Dr. Ing. Simona-Codruța Cobzac

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: J-9250-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5706
e-mail: csimona@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 226
hosu_a.jpg

Lector Dr. Anamaria Delia Hosu

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: J-8561-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5770
e-mail: ahosu@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 160
margineanu_d.jpg

Lector Dr. Dragoş Mărgineanu

Curriculum vitae Ro
ResearcherID: C-5440-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5743
e-mail: dmargi@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 104
moldovan_b.jpg

Asist. Dr. Bianca-Elena Moldovan

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: J-9231-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5732
e-mail: bianca@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 140
mot_a.jpg

Lector Dr. Augustin C. Moț

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: D-3017-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5681
e-mail: augustinmot@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 69
podea_p.jpg

Lector Dr. Paula-Veronica Podea

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: B-9740-2011
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5734
e-mail: mpaula@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 36
pop_a.jpg

Lector Dr. Alexandra M. Pop

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: C-1264-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5694
e-mail: alepop@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 114
rat_c.jpg

Lector Dr. Ciprian I. Raț

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: C-3122-2009
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5736
e-mail: ciprian.rat@ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 117
sacalis_c.jpg

Lector Dr. Carmen-Lucia Săcăliş

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: D-9455-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5657
e-mail: cbatiu@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 128
soran_a.jpg

Lector Dr. Albert Soran

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: A-4027-2010
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5745
e-mail: asoran@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 3
filip_a.jpg

Alina Filip, Junior Lecturer

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID:

Telefon: 0040264593833 interior 5720
e-mail: afilip@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 49
septelean_r.jpg

Asist. Dr. Raluca Şeptelean

Curriculum vitae En Ro
ResearcherID: A-3266-2012
Telefon: 0040264593833 int. 5685
e-mail: sraluca@chem.ubbcluj.ro
Birou: 202